Tarminator

Order Direct

12-Case of 10oz Cans

Item #: 91154CSTON02

$43.80 / Case

Have you noticed that tar, sap, grease, and other road grime is accumulating on the exterior of your vehicle? It will damage your car's finish and dull your paint if you don't remove it. It won't wash off with soap and water. Detergents can't remove it. What can you do? You need the solution preferred by professional auto detailers, dealers, and enthusiasts. You need Tarminator.

Tarminator is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stonerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware use on plastic parts This product works decently for bugs but has destroyed my side mirrors. after testing this in a small areas I did not see any side effects. I proceeded to use on all the areas I had bug residue. After washing the car I found out that it had etched my side mirrors. The car is only a year and a half old. Pretty dissapointed. It might not happen to everyone's car but it did mine.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I first discovered Tarminator at my local car wash. I ran out and found out that Stoner had it. It works so well with bugs, tar, tree sap. I bought a case of it. You can't go wrong purchasing this product.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hardly worked The side of my white car was completely covered in tar, it was heavy on the bottom and got lighter as it went up. I used an entire can of tarminator and would say it removed maybe 5%, mostly at the top.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Results I'm the owner of an auto detailing shop and we haven't found any bug or tar removal that works like this one! It will easily remove bugs, bird dropping, tree sap and tree. This is our go to product!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this almost daily to remove the adhesive residue left behind with removing vinyl graphics. Works better than the high price stuff you buy from sign shops.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for tar and tree sap removal I have used this in my detail shop for years now and have never found a product that works as well as this does for tar and tree sap removal.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosmoline killer This is the best stuff I've found so far for removing cosmoline and grease from my 1997 Porsche, and I've tried many other products.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty good at removing road tar I don't know about bugs, but it does a pretty good job at removing tar. Better than anything else I've tried.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tarminator This product needs to be available in more stores. Invisible glass is the only stoner product I find.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Like The Champ it is!! Have been using this product for many years, and have not found anything that does a better JOB!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tarminator Best tar remover on the market. It works will very little effort.
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_stonerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

tarminator Tar & Bug Remover Video